Thursday, June 27, 2013

Official Tracklisting: Jesse Jagz – “JagzNation Vol 1: Thine Nation Come”

In case you have been leaving under a rock,Jesse Jagzis no longer
working withChocolate City, he has started his own
movement/label/imprint"JagzNation" to launch the label properly he his
putting out his sophomoreoffering "JagzNation Vol 1: Thine Nation
Come" with guest appearances from Wizkid, 9ice, Brymo, Lindsey, most
songs on the album were sole produced.
I am personally hyped for this album from the track listing, no
unnecessary features on it. Check on it.
Burning Bush
Bed of Roses ft. James Mavrik
Where You At
Sex and Scouch
God On The Mic
Steady Going
Jargo ft. 9ice
Pedal on The Floor
Sativa (Skit)
Sativa ft Lindsey
After The Party ft. Brymo
Bad Girl ft. Wizkid

No comments:

Post a Comment